Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
YJK Naiset Vastuuvalmentaja Vääräniemi Esa @: esa.vaaraniemi@kotinet.com
tel:0445692435
YJK Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Mustasaari Mirva @: mirva.mustasaari@gmail.com
tel:044-0416 567
YJK Naiset Huoltaja Mustasaari Mirva @: mirva.mustasaari@gmail.com
tel:044-0416 567
C-2 Vastuuvalmentaja Poutanen Sami @: pousami@live.fi
tel:044-7882374
C-2 Valmentaja Viirret Mika @: mika.viirret@cramo.com
tel:0445553572
C-2 Joukkueenjohtaja Jylhä Kimmo @: kimmo.jylha@luukku.com
tel:0440253317
C-2 Huoltaja Hurme Pekka @: pekhu@outlook.com
tel:
C-2 Huoltaja Jukkola Seppo @:
tel:0445076900
C-2 Huoltaja Väätäinen Jukka @: jukvaatainen@gmail.com
tel:0405319921
D-2 Vastuuvalmentaja Nurmi Jukka @: jukka.nurmi@hotmail.com
tel:040-7561392
D-2 Valmentaja Heikkilä Mika @: mika.heikkila@tehofilter.fi
tel:0503509915
D-2 Valmentaja Malkamäki Olli @: olli.malkamaki@tmvoima.fi
tel:045-77312541
D-2 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkinen Markus @: markus_heikkinen7@hotmail.com
tel:041-4334998
D-2 Huoltaja Hietala Kari @: hietala.kari@kotinet.com
tel:
D-2 Huoltaja Myllykangas Tomi @: ensiofix@gmail.com
tel:040-8362829
D-2 Huoltaja Similä Esko @: esko.simila@kotinet.com
tel:0400-437432
D-2 Rahastonhoitaja Mäkihonka Mervi @: mervi.makihonka@ylivieska.fi
tel:040-7238412
E-1 Valmentaja Törnvall Iikka @: iikka.tornvall@gmail.com
tel:040-7020437
E-2 Vastuuvalmentaja Huumo Harri @: harri.huu@kotinet.com
tel:044-3093112
E-2 Valmentaja Ainali Jukka @: jukka.ainali@alutec.fi
tel:040-5662273
E-2 Joukkueenjohtaja Seppälä Johanna @: johanna.seppala@wippies.fi
tel:040-7512506
E-2 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Keskitalo Toni @: toni.keskitalo@gmail.com
tel:0440-770102
E-2 Huoltaja Tuomikoski Marko @: markotuomikoski@hotmail.com
tel:0440870981
G-junnut Valmentaja Kauppinen Jussi @: jussi.kauppinen@kotinet.com
tel:
G-junnut Valmentaja Manninen Jarmo @: jarmo.t.manninen@gmail.com
tel:044-0777815
G-junnut Maalivahtivalmentaja Järvikuona Jari @: jari.jarvikuona@rdvelho.com
tel:050-3589025
G-junnut Joukkueenjohtaja Jokinen Jani @: myynti@j-pack.fi
tel:044-3519725
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Heikkilä Mika @: mika.heikkila@tehofilter.fi
tel:0503509915
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Hihnala Henri @: orpo69@gmail.com
tel:
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Kauppinen Jussi @: jussi.kauppinen@kotinet.com
tel:
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Kolek Vladimír @: v.kolek@baari.net
tel:0400 256 956
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Malkamäki Olli @: olli.malkamaki@tmvoima.fi
tel:045-77312541
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Manninen Jarmo @: jarmo.t.manninen@gmail.com
tel:044-0777815
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Nurmi Jukka @: jukka.nurmi@hotmail.com
tel:040-7561392
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Poutanen Sami @: pousami@live.fi
tel:044-7882374
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Viirret Mika @: mika.viirret@cramo.com
tel:0445553572
YJK Koutsit Valmentaja Vääräniemi Esa @: esa.vaaraniemi@kotinet.com
tel:0445692435
Ylivieskan Jääkarhut
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat